DIY Pineapple Planter

Good morning!
I cannot believe it is already Sunday. This weekend has flown by. Yesterday, I had the pleasure of supporting, cheering, and crying happy tears for one of my closest friends and sorority sisters as she graduated from Iowa State University. Kat is a Texas gal, and during her stint in the Midwest, my parents grew to become her adoptive mom and pop. It was a joyful day spent celebrating her accomplishments!

Today, it is a bit gloomy with storms expected to roll in this evening. Since Mother Nature isn’t providing the sunshine and sweet temperatures associated with the month of May, I decided to check out ways I could create my own paradise. I found the cutest DIY Succulent Pineapple Planters. Thanks for sharing, Rachel from Lines Across!

Leave a Reply

