I Scream for (Vegan) Ice Cream!

Happy Hump Day!
Last night, I went out for a sweet treat with friends. We hit up a cute little gelato and sorbet joint. I was happy to see they had sorbet which is a God-send for those of us who are lactose-intolerent. Unfortunately, the variety was rather sparse. Today, I came across a list of fab vegan ice cream recipes, and I cannot wait to try them as the summer heat rolls in. Salted caramel pretzel ice cream, anyone?!

Try out one of these Vegan Ice Cream Recipes, and let me know your thoughts!

Today, let’s eat something sweet with zero regrets! 🙂

Leave a Reply

